THE SEARCH FOR AUSTRALIA’S ENTREPRENEURS OF THE FUTURE

Kidpreneur Challenge is a national competition run in Term 2 and 3 for years 4, 5 and 6, showcasing and celebrating the innovation capacity of Australia’s young entrepreneurs.

DOWNLOAD FLYER

HOW IT WORKS

BOOK NOW

 

Just $25 per student

+ $50 per school registration
+ $50 handling and freight for materials.

When we receive your order, you will be sent your invoice and contacted by a Club Kidpreneur representative to confirm your registration for the Kidpreneur Challenge.

TEACHERS AS INTRAPRENEURS

How teachers can drive entrepreneurship in their schools.

With guest speaker Creel Price, Club Kidpreneur Founder and Patron

Join Us February 21, 2017
4:30pm AEST / 4pm Adelaide / 3:30pm Brisbane

REGISTER NOW

Continuing our recently launched Teacher Webinar Series, Club Kidpreneur’s Founder and Patron Creel Price will share his insights into what is entrepreneurship and how teachers can and should be viewed as intrapreneurs. Creel will explore his personal vision for entrepreneurship in the 21st century and what teachers can do to adopt more enterprising practices in the classroom.

REGISTRATION FORM

 * indicates required












Year Level of Participants *


Email Format


TO COMPLETE YOUR ORDER

Once you have clicked on BUY NOW and your form fields have cleared, please go to your email and click on the Subscribe to List button at the top of the email we send you.